Meet the Team

Meet the team



Simon Terrell

Technical Director

07891537922

simon@strmetering.com

Louise Terrell

Director

01795 899016

Louise@strmetering.com

Heidi Petherick

Office Manager

01795 899009

Heidi@strmetering.com

Hannah Waller

Engineer Scheduler

01795 899062

Hannah@strmetering.com

Beth Vincent

Engineer Scheduler

01795 899411

Beth@strmetering.com

Abi Horton

Engineer Scheduler

01795 899411

Abi@strmetering.com

Arthur Terrell

STR Storeman

07931924206

Stores@strmetering.com